environmental problems such as pollution and climatic variations are increasing nowadays. the government have taken some measures at a global level. but they hot only few solutions.Why is it so?how can this problem be solved?

Today's pollution and climate change are great alarming environmental problems. So, we all should take great initiative to solve those detrimental problems. Though people from every corner of the world are concerned about global warming, and various kinds of climatic switch like deterioration, and natural disasters and try to take different kinds of steps to alleviate those,the outcome is very low. Actually, the environmental issue is not an obstacle of a specific area or country, it is a universal headache.Because we can not air blowing, movement of animal, people. So, when one area is getting polluted then it is spread over the world. that is why, it is so tough to solve this dispute. Moreover, the Governments of each country try to do their best to protect their ecosystem. But very few outcomes we got from this. As it is a worldwide question, we all should contribute to reducing pollution. For this, the government should arrange meetings to discuss temperature adjustment and try to find out the most polluted area where the rate of trouble is so high and take initiatives to control the way of abuse. we all should plant trees more and more. Omit the use of this thing which is interrelated with the development of weather. Find out the alternative ways, for example, carbon emission is a major factor for humidity change in the age of the modern era. So, we all should alternative fuels which can be convenient for the environment. In conclusion, as environmental deterioration or temperature adjustment is a global issue, we all should try our best and contribute from each position to solve this complication.