we have three important parts of education , reading , writing and math . some people think every child child will be nefit from a fourth skill added to the list computer skills . Do you agrre or disagree?

There are numerous ways of learning in this world. people can learn through these among them the three ways are reading, writing and math. Some public appreciate the fourth way like computer skills. if added children do well in future, I personally also respect their opinion, because there are some crucial points. We live in the era of modern technology and the universe as well as the population is developing so fast that a major essential part of this advancement is electronic gadgets. Amongst, the Laptop is in the top position. Nowadays, there are very few things or activities which can not be done by pc. That's why, I think it is a great initiative to add Laptop skills to the education system for children. A personal computer helps them to perform most of their activities alone. By using an internet connection with the gadgets they will search for any solution and collect them from different online platforms, for instance, Google, Youtube, Chromr etc. The online media act as a tutor for them. wasI also a little bit concerned about using computers online because children are not adults like us, though PC learning will be beneficial for them. it is a bitter truth, but we should also look after them properly so that they can not use it in the wrong way. Finally, I really agree with this kind of society who want to add computer skills as a fourth way of acquiring knowledge in reading, writing and math, which is also really helpful for exploring the new world.