some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a childs development. while others believe that it is important for a children to go to school . Discuss the advantages of both methods.

Learning is a basic human right. Everyone has to acquire knowledge wherever you will earn it, it does not matter But we should ensure one thing is that it can be proper learning. There are one group of people who like to teach their children at home. They think that it will be positive for them. Actually, it is not wrong thinking, because sometimes when parents create a convenient environment for their children and give them their valuable time then they are able to find out the positive and negative side of their offspring and according to this they can take proper steps to handle their problem then the parent's can provide them with a better educational environment regarding their (offspring) choice. I think this is the best way to find out the most preferable field where they can do their best and achieve success in life. On the other hand, there are another group of people who prefer to admit their heir to school. They believe that an educational institution is a place where students can gain vast knowledge about the world as well as the activities which are happening around us. I also appreciate the opinion of this body. Though we know home study helps us to do best in some specific areas a school or college is a place where scion can engage with others from whom they can learn something new like socialism, which means how they can behave with others, compete or lead a group. They can figure out their negative sides or faults and get a chance to refine themselves. Moreover, they get a larger platform for learning. To sum up, there are more advantages that outweigh the disadvantages in both views. I personally prefer heir should go to school for learning because it's really much more effective than homeschooling.