Some people believe that people who read books can develop more imagination and language skills than those who prefer to watch TV. To what extent do you agre or disagree?

Many people believe that people who read books can increase their mindset, imagination and language skills better than those who people watch TV. This choice has a number of benefits and drawbacks which will be discussed in this essay. I completely do not believe this opinion, because many people only watch TV or other social media, maybe these people are lazy and deadbeat. To be honest, I think watching movies and comedy films doesn't help in many people's future. And many people prefer to watch TV but that is a really bad habit. TV programs and social media become harmful things. It is harmful to all people's brains and diseases arise. Furthermore, people who read books develop brains and horizons like a world view, and all people can try this idea bright working but all people try it and many people not try and this type of person constitutes lazy and again deadbeats. For,example many people read a lot of books and these books other countries books, and this type of people's self-studying other languages, these books helped reading skills and writing kind a speaking skills. I incidentally what type of books will be taking a hard look read books really helped all people outlooks and world-view. In conclusion, I really agree that people's mindsets like better than those who people's watch social media.