Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

It is believed by a handful of persons that the ecological issues should be resolved at a worldwide level while others think it is likely that it is prominent to approach them domestically. As the repercussions of the green issues are impacting detrimentally throughout the world irrespective of the region, I am of the opinion that it should be handled at global scale. On the one hand, the adverse effects of our biosphere such as the greenhouse effect, deforestation, droughts and various other natural disasters lead to a lot of unpleasant and difficult experiences for the life and property of people which need to be taken care by the global authorities through directing people to conserve our mother nature. Since humans from all over the world are affected by the hassles of the biosphere, they should be addressed on an international basis as per my point of view. For instance, there are a set of sustainable development goals produced by United Nations Conference in 2012 for the purpose of the greater resolution of environmental challenges universally. On the other hand, a set of men and women are convinced by the fact that it is worthier to clear up the matters of the eco system at the country level. Most probably this could be due to the convenience of handling it at the state level followed by lesser barriers to it such as language, culture, religion and geopolitical factors. However as this is being taken at the inland stage would lengthen the time taken to action the remedies, thus the issues will persist for some time which in turn affect the standard of living of people to be poor. For example, although the national environmental authority has introduced a set of regulations related to environment, these are neglected by laymen and no one is bothered about it in a bureaucratic government. To sum it up, I think undoubtedly it is wiser to find solutions to the problems of environment at a universal level since the impact of them are universal too.