Discuss the Advantages & Advantages of living & Working in a foreign country.

Now, Commercialisation and globalisation have made Earth a global village, People get to explore more about neighbouring and foreign nations. In today's era, Immigrating and Living in a foreign country have become a trend. This essay shall discuss about pros and cons of this phenomenon. To begin with, a major advantage of living in a foreign nation is to learn a new language, get an opportunity to explore a new culture and try to experience a better lifestyle. For instance, People migrate today with the aim of earning more money, becoming more aware of new cultures and especially learning a new language. Today, English countries such as Canada, the USA, the United Kingdom, and New Zealand require a certain level of English to enter as a student which helps the student to learn English. As a result, they will be able to communicate with foreigners. Thus, this will help them to get employment which will eventually contribute towards the Country's economic development and the financial condition of students will be improved. Furthermore, individuals get to explore sports which are played in a few countries. Ice skating is played in North America, Europe, the United Kingdom, Russia and China. hence, Indians who live in the United Kingdom can be a part of a club where Ice skating is frequently played and can satisfy their desire. Moreover, there is a huge currency difference between developing and developed nations. hence, citizens of developing countries believe that in order to live a sustainable and wealthy life, immigrating to the developed nations would be a better option. On the contrary, Individuals have to use technology equipment in order to be connected with their closer ones. Physical interactions might be seen less than one who lives in the same country where he was born and can express his concerns and emotions with parents or friends. In addition to that, a Person will have to live an isolated life in order to earn more money sometimes. It is seen that many immigrants who are single will work hard to earn money and at the end of the day they would feel lonely as they have no one to talk to which leads them to be in depression or mental disorders. To conclude, It is referred that relocating and working in foreign countries have their own advantages and disadvantages. However, the pros certainly dominate the cons.