Recently , doctors say that people do not get enough exercise. What are the causes of this trend? What ways can they be solved.

It is known that for a healthy life, we need to exercise. However, most people do not do enough of it. The causes have a lot of reasons because we live in technology times and it makes our life very comfortable. In this essay, I will discuss the problem and find some solutions for it. On the one hand, if we want to find a solution to this problem, we must know why humans do not do enough sport or exercise. Firstly, technology has developed day by day. The scientists found many machines like planes, cars and trains which make our lives very easy. Secondly, TV and the Internet take from us many hours a day. These inventions have made our lives comfortable and they have made us lazy. For example, most children and students use to telephone and watch TV. However, 20 years ago it was not similar to today. At that time, most of the children's games were in the street, and they had good relations with their friends and could do enough sports. Therefore, what actions can be taken to solve this issue? most people do not believe in exercise. They want to go on a diet. According to their view; if you are on a diet, you do not need any sport because if you do not eat too much food, you do not put on weight. For instance, one popular dietician said on TV; 'I never did exercises in my life and I do not have any health problems due to the fact that I am always on a diet'. However, doctors do not believe that. They believe that muscles need practice. To sum up, if we want to overcome the problem, we have to explain to children in schools why we need to do sports! In my opinion, at that time, we can fix this issue.