Many working people get little or no exercise during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

A number of employees can not exercise enough during the day or even in their free time which results in some health issues. In this essay, we will discuss the reasons and the probable solutions to this matter. Some individuals who are working may suffer from health problems as a result of a sedentary lifestyle and being stuck behind their desks. It has been seen that working people cannot exercise for a variety of reasons and they are divided into three groups. The first group of them dive through their work so deeply that they cannot understand the passing of time. The second part is responsible for heavy-load work and they had a lack of time to fulfil their duties. However, although the third group apparently have some free time during the day, they are not allowed to leave their desk and mostly their managers inhibit them from leaving. What are the solutions to tackle this problem among working people? The first and the most important one is that employees at least squeeze in a light exercise during the day. For instance, set an alarm or coordinate with their boss for a short walk of fifteen minutes once a day. If they can not handle this, they can wake up a little earlier in the morning and go jogging. Cycling to their work is another example of a passive solution for this issue. Moreover, taking care of what they eat could boost general health. avoiding sugary or fatty meals, employees can preserve themselves against diseases. In conclusion, people working every day can not exercise because of deep concentration, heavy workload duties, or their managers. In spite of that, they should find some dead time and put a short routine activity in their schedule, and watch out for what they eat.