Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Nowadays, all over the world, people are discussing the topic of having difficulties getting enough sleep. While some people think of the problems of lack of sleep, other people propose solutions for the lack of sleep. From my point of view, I think both perspectives are valid for the reasons discussed below. To begin with, as far as difficulties of getting enough sleep are concerned, to a large extent, especially in modern times, no matter where in the world you live, when you do not sleep enough, you can become stressed due to being tired leading to being angry. In addition, and most importantly, you can have health problems owing to the fact that your body and your mind can not relax. For example, when you are sleeping two hours during a night, the next day, you will feel tired with less reflection and positive thinking. On the other hand, there are solutions to lack of sleep. First and foremost, by and large, you should stop screening your phone in the evening, on account of losing time of sleep, resulting in sleeping longer and better. For example, many experts advertise to stop screening your phone after 8 p.m., so you can relax your mind and have a good sleep. Secondly, at least to some degree, you need to decrease your amount of work in order to improve your sleep and your health than your work. Furthermore, your body requires almost eight hours of sleep every day and if you do not respect that, you could have big health problems in the future. In conclusion, while some people think of the problems of lack of sleep, other people propose solutions. However, in my opinion, I think both perspectives have value for the above-mentioned reasons.