It is too expensive to look after and repair old building .Tho money should spend on building new modern buildings instead .To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that we shold not spend money on old house or buildings because it will be more costly. I totally agree with this statement and I will explain in this essay what are the reasons for that. On the first hand, old buildings are weak in every angle. Furthermore, buildings pillar is main structure of building if the pillar weak every part of the infastructure will useless. For example, my friend had very old house and he was trying to repair that because that was his familly house so he started to rebuild. later he think he did mistake because to only for repaint that will cost him around half of the house price. Which cost was only for paint so later he decide to distroy that house and build new one. On the second hand, we should take care of our old and anciant building because this is our history of our county which is priceless. It is our country prestige and simble of our older familliese member. Some people say that but I think instead of spending money in useless building we should build new and modern infrastructure in our society or country. reason for that even if we rebuild our old building latter soon we need to again repair and spend money so that we should make new building instead old building maintain. In conclusion, we need to stop spending money in old house or building. Instead distroy them and make new one with modern style wich looks very atractive and beautiful.