In many parts of the world, there is not enough food for everyone. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The shortage of food is still a vexing conundrum for humankind. From my perspective, this problem was exacerbated by the current harvested food volume that was inadequate for the global population expansion and the cultivated seasonal disruption by climate change. This conundrum not only requires a multifaceted approach but also the joint hand of almost all the governments in the world. Nowadays, the population explosion at an alarming rate has surpassed the food seasonal supply in the world, which led to global food crop instability and menaced global food security. Additionally, the current demographic expansion has led to the usage of more fossil fuels in domestic and industrial activities, which ultimately resulted in a dramatic change in the precipitation pattern and some extreme weather events, such as desertification, ocean expansion or more paramount storms. Consequently, these factors have disrupted more seasons in the world and generated a food shortage in the world. Furthermore, some commercial traders have bought all the food crops in the market to inflate the food price in the market, which helps them gain financial earnings based on the shortage of food. This alarming circumstance requires a comprehensive method and a wide range of solutions was consented to by almost all of the global citizens and their authorities. Firstly, the government could enhance the effectiveness and application of family planning in all nations by introducing more advanced contraceptive methods that were based on the advancement in the medical field. Besides, the government should propagate and raise awareness about the immediate challenges of the current demographic skyrocketing, which could stifle this expanding problem. Secondly, the government could improve the food crops volume by implicating supreme modern farming techniques with automobile machines for all farmlands along with replacing some inferior crops with genetically modified food products. By doing this, farmers not only harvest more food crops volume but also receive better quality nourishment (because some GMOs have intended hybridization to own some special desirable traits from superior crops, which helps them resist some insects and fungi and supply a high density of nutritious). As a result, people would receive higher food crop volume with more mineral elements, which would solve the global food shortage and malnutrition. Thirdly, changing to other eco-friendly energy sources such as wind, solar or atomic power would limit the adverse greenhouse gases on the environment. Furthermore, replacing electric saving energy and electric vehicles are indispensable factors to eradicate this issue holistically. Lastly, the government should preserve a suitable food volume to avoid any sudden food shortage and intervene to stabilize the market prices of some food crops. To conclude, the population explosion is the main cause of almost all problems, which only be solved by replacing any eco-friendly energy source to deter food crop disruption. However, the food shortage needs to cultivate superior GMOs to advance the volume of food crops and curb some malnutrition diseases.