It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years there has been an ongoing debate about whether saving money is essential for everyone, especially the young generation or not. money is important for life but do we have to save for the coming years?. I believe that saving money for the future is not that important because you can not focus on your life,and it will be your only concern. To begin with, if you want to save money for the future then it will be your only concern, many people put saving money on their top priority if they want to go out somewhere they will think, do they really have to go out? By this, they will cancel all the things that they want to do or buy. Therefore they will not be able to pay attention to their present.At Oxford University, a study shows that Young students who want to save cash have lower marks than other students who were spending their cash wisely. Moreover, individuals who want to save money can suffer from mental problems. This is because if they want to start saving they have to work a lot so they can pay for what they need and also save for tomorrow. For young people that they study and also work they will be under stress and they will suffer a lot because they have to balance between studying and working. Research shows that young generations who work to save money are suffering from stress and anxiety. In conclusion, I believe that it is not important to save cash for the coming years, because you do not know when you will die so enjoy the moment and do not worry about the future if you are doing good in the present.