Some people believe that modern technology has enhanced sociable behaviour, but others think it has reduced social interactions. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In globalization, some categories of population are influenced by technology leading to positive and negative aspects for society as well as their household. Hence, In my perspective, I partially agree with this view. Firstly, most high-tech items and services aid in improving someone’s communication behaviours, social media in particular. To illustrate further, either Facebook or Instagram users are able to face individuals whether they know or not about them. This solution has an opportunity to produce a new community and relationship that you have not ever seen before, moreover, Introverted persons who are such shy people meet someone understanding about them, including, those they have been waiting their’ coming for so long. Thus, admittedly, this topic potential to enhance somebody's personalize. However, despite the advantages above, citizens intensively use these items or services. It caused some drawbacks to their family and life in the foreseeable future. One of the ugliest results of this is one will have interactions with someone who has a pivotal for their life lower than ever before leading to bad relationships in the years to come. In addition, ones who are addicted to these are able to reduce workabilities and productivity in their work, because, some diseases were created by this method, eye and memorizing especially. To conclude, this issue has both merits and demerits depending on your mindset. It is able to upgrade your community and relationship, on the other hand. It can destroy those also.