Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to english speaking countries to learn the international language english. It undoubtedly true that studying english in english speaking county is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it. Do you agree or disagree with the above statment?.

As of lately, an increasing number of international students are opting to learn the English language from the natives by making a trip to an English speaking country itself. This option may be argued to be the best way of learning the language, yet I agree with the statement that there are various other ways of achieving this. To begin with, a native atmosphere or background can be easily made in any part of the world through technological advances such as the internet or social media. With simple clicks on their phones or computers, students can have access to all the materials or resources needed to practice their reading writing and listening or speaking skills at home. As a result, it is not the location but the passion of the student that makes him or her successful at learning new skills. Irrespective of the setting, the student must be dedicated to constantly practising a different language. Secondly, there are now a vast number of educational learning centres around the world that support pupils in learning English. Given their popularity, these centres are well managed, trained and equipped with professional tutors that expertise in the field of teaching a new language to non-natives. With an appropriate number of scheduled classes and exams that are specially designed to aid the pupils in grasping the content, any individuals are likely to improve their English if not succeed at operating at an advanced level without the need to travel abroad. In conclusion, there are a number of viable ways to learn a language without having to pay for flights. In this digital era, one can easily converse with a native from home and attend uniquely designed professional courses. Although there are certain obvious benefits for an individual to directly learn the language from a native country, I do not think that those benefits override all.