Planting Trees Is Very Important. Some People Say That Trees Should Be Planted In The Vacant Areas Of Towns .Do you agree or disagree?

it is undeniable that green trees are one of the most effective ways to recharge our batteries and change people's moods, which also present a wonderful image,especially in towns and cities. I totally agree with this statement and I believe that planting greenery is very essential. First, research has shown that countries with high numbers of greenery have less risk of pollution and good quality of air, This is because of the complex processes of plants that absorb CO2 and release oxygen. Moreover, it takes part in covering sun lights which helps animal and people in summer weather. For example, in the Middle East weather especially in Kuwait 70 per cent of the surface is desert and the nation seeking air conditions and large cars to survive the sun, thats why governments planting trees all over the roads to decrease the temperature of the surrounding area. furthermore, attracting those tourists who seek beautiful views and a good environment. Second, it will provide great spots which encourage people to take a walk or do some exercises like running or open door gym. For instance, in the USA most of the sports clubs like weight lifting are more likely to do their own sets near the beach which has a significant number of big green greenery that covers the whole area so players have the motivation to exercise and spend more time at the gym. In conclusion, planting trees helps our planet in several different ways by blocking waste gasses and harmful sunlight and providing the earth with pure air.