Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative a negative development?

Despite smartphones bringing an increasing number of privilages, it has become an immense issue for guadians when their offspring indulged in it. While some people believe that smartphones have considerable number of postivities, others argue that it hold numerous demerits and adveres impact on their children. This essay will highlight the most striking reasons for that and in my opinion smartphones offers a significant benefits and are considered such brilliant innovation. To begin with, the most compelling reasons for engrossing into smartphone is that lacking of other activities and there are a vareity of allures in the cellular phone. while parents as a mean to avoid children noises and rivals resort to allow their children play with smartphone applications. In addition to, nowadays masses have witnessed a tremendous number of applications, games furthermor the childish channels. For example, the abundance of youtube channels is one of the factors which propell propelled child waste all the day utilizing smartphone. these are the most common causes for that phenomenon. However, parents should dominate this by involving youngsters in other beneficial activities. nevertheless, in my opinion, smartphone plays a pivotal role in the existance. it widely cknowledged that utilizing phone drive the world to be easier, firstly, in educational purposes, individual becomes readily capable to learn and study by application. Furthermore, while in the past it was implausible to contact colleagues whenever they are in the world, nowaday people can contact withour without any hinderness. nonetheless, it can offer other application related to health and medical objects and become integral part of our life. that is why, smartphone is such a beneficial innovation. To conclude, there are profound reasons that drive children to be fixated with smartphone. smartphone has a lot of attractions and provide with joyful materials such as games and channels and halirous stuffs and parent prefere prefers to let them accompaying accompanied by phone rather than feighting and compete and make noises. therefore, i believe that it acts as an important source for study and support human in daily requirments.