Advantage and disadvantages of having pets at home

Some individuals believe that having a pet provides us with delightful consequences although others tend to believe pets would provide us with more drawbacks. In this, essay I will provide my points of view on whether I think that treasures are advantageous or disadvantageous to the owners. Nowadays, we all are living in the modern era where every culture and lifestyle slightly changed thus refers to the illustration of evolution in our society. Pets are those tameable creatures which have a decent history alongside humanity. A pet is an animal which has the ability to assist its owners. Facts about treasure are that these fellows are loyal to their owners. In our globalization society people tend to raise treasure in their life since they believe these creatures can heal them spiritually. Individuals who work hard and barely have time to relax usually rely on their lover. This is a huge positive consequence of taming a pet which is very common in the modern era. On the contrary, sometimes these domestic creatures put us in situations where we shouldn't belong. For instance, as I am a younger generation who once raised a dog, I highly recommend that we should teach them what is right and wrong. If we don't instruct them we could encounter undeniable outcomes like myself. My dog once ran away from me and bit one of my colleagues who just wanted to appreciate him, this gave me a dramatically tense situation. Our dog might not always be lovely to others, but we should highlight that not everyone loves animals and we have to accept every outcome that our tameable animals have done. To summarise all of my perspectives, I think that the positive and negative consequences of having pets depend on our behaviour and how we educate them. These animals could offer us incredible opportunities to relax from work nonetheless, they also have a risk which gives us stressful situations.