some people believe that culture will be ruined if it used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is believed that culture will be destroyed if it used to earn tourism income, but others thought that tourism is the only way of preserving culture. This essay agrees with the second statement and will explain in the following essay. On the one hand, tourism is the most effective way to protect. Travellers travel to an area to learn about these local culture, they learn about customs of the area or some traditional festival, or they can try local traditional job. For example, if you go to Bat Trang’s pottery, you can learn about this village history, you can also try making items which are made from pottery. Moreover, the evolution of technology such as smartphone, computer etc. make young people less likely to pay attention about the culture, travelling is the way to introduce culture to young people and make them know it. On the other hand, tourism is also the main reason that destroy the culture. For example, Ao Dai of Vietnam attached with Vietnam women, but a lot of foreign tourists know this culture and they use it to make dirty content on social media like facebook, youtube, tiktok etc. It make our culture worse in other foreign tourist mind. What is more, tourists who are lack of aware can destroy some historical sites. In conclusion, tourism can ruin the culture. It is also a factor to preserve our tradition.