Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is claimed that culture can be damaged because of exploiting it for tourism. Despite the writer contending that culture can be safeguarded by tourism, others hold a belief that it will be ruined due to tourism and globalization. On the one hand, a number of people are concerned that cultural values will be eroded if they are used to make money. The reason for this is that exhibits seem to be ruined more easily by human impacts. For example, 100-year-old statues displayed in a museum may be touched and physically affected by a number of visitor flocks, which could make them destroyed gradually. Furthermore, many tourism companies, today, pay more attention to building luxury and new buildings such as a range of modern resorts and sparkling hotel systems in order to attract more visitors. Consequently, tourists tend to turn their back on the paces of traditional values, which could make the culture less popular. On the other hand, the tourism sector is a great tool that the government can rely on to prevent their cultural values from deteriorating. Enterprises in the tourism industry have enough necessary resources and abilities to maintain the original condition of heritage. It is obvious that national heritages need to be conserved properly by professionals. What is more, tourism plays a vital role in advertising the cultural values of a country to not only local people but also overseas ones. Therefore, the culture would become more prevalent to many travellers. The writer's opinion advocates that tourism is merely a way of safeguarding culture. This is because culture will be introduced and can be famous due to its uniqueness. Also, tourism can help a country by augmenting the inhabitant's income In conclusion, critics argue that culture will be destroyed because of tourism. Others claim that tourism can protect the culture's worthiness and meaning