In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

All around the world buying applications for smartphones is increasing at the starting pace. In my opinion, the drawbacks of paying for mobile apps are eclipsed by its plus points. With the advent of smartphones our lifestyle has dramatically changed. This technology has facilitated our life. Cellphone apps can bring about a great number of merits. First, They can help us in abroad travel. supposedly you go to Moscow and anyone can't speak English!! Thanks to smartphone you can translate another language into your language or find your way to the museum via Googlemap. Second, do complicated calculations rapidly. These programs are practical for employee and student, for example an engineer can estimate an Iron's weight with his cellphone, he just needs to press a button or take a picture from steal, thus it is not essential to work with computer, although this program is expensive, it is worth it. However, on the downsides, the disadvantages of using payment apps should not be overlooked, To begin with, the screen has devasting impacts on the people's eyesight, nowadays humans look at the mobile screen for more than four hours a day so their eyes will be weak very soon. Moreover, teenagers pay money for online games and games are addictive and time-consuming thus they are reluctant to study at home or do their homework. By way of,conclusion it appears to me that the drawbacks of buying the application for mobiles should not be overrated as the benefits are more significant.