Many social media accounts are fake. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Smart phone is the biggest place for social connectivity. It is believed by few individuals that the mostly social media accounts are not authenticate. This essay will discuss the main problem associated with this, and propose some solutions to alleviate it. The reason behind this cause is social platforms are allowing multiple accounts under a single identity of person irrespective of verifying documents. Otherwise this will leads to rise in cybercrime and plenty of real user can lose their identity. To explain it further, the success of social media service provider totally depends on number subscriber they have. Moreover, To increase the account usually this type of platforms rarely checks, instead they allows to generate as many as any individual can. For instance, Tik-Tok, since launch they dont have many users, so by looking depleting trend they allowed multiple duplicate id. Despite the above causes to tackle this problem, there are a plethora of measures to overcome this condition. One of the best way is to initialize process of identification of individual user through their official identity documents. In other words, companies who mainly running social media must run know your customer or user program. For example, Elon musk after taking over twitter immediately took first action of implementing to get blue tick by purchasing nominal plan by submitting supporting documents. Which ultimately helps to differentiate between fake and real account. In conclusion, Social media due to unidentified accounts become open ground for scammers to do cheating. The solution to this problem is true check for each and every user who subscribe their services.