Some people says that work alone is easier and others prefer to work as a team. Which do you prefer? Give reasons and examples to justify your opinion.

It is known that with the advent of the Internet more and more people are being connected with each other, making it difficult the possibility to work alone. Despite how we will have to produce, whether alone or with partners, we still have preferences and in this,essay I will show why I prefer and think that is easier to work alone. In the first place, having the chance to do things in my own way is at the top of the world's priorities when we are talking about jobs. To illustrate, when I was working in a Multinational Company and we had a meeting, I used to work as a team and it involved I lot of disagreements about the speech. We used to spend days in consequence of misunderstandings about what each person would like to present. Although sharing the difficulties with someone is a good thing, your teammate can be the difficulty. Moreover, developing a project alone gives me the possibility to control all the steps and allows me to take my time and not the others. Maintaining the example of the paragraph above, writing a speech for a team takes time and everybody knows it, however at the same moment people understand it, they complain about the time you are taking to write your part. In addition, the ideas got mixed and we had to find a way to put all the ideas on the same level and complement each other's parts. So, it is tough and I do not think it works for me. To sum up, this essay showed that being able to be free to develop what has to be done, taking your pace, and your preferences and resolving issues on your own is better than sharing it with a team. Personally, if I had the chance to labour alone for the rest of my life, I would do. The idea of not being bothered by anyone while doing my task is great.