29.More and more people are choosing to eat healthy food and exercise. Why and what we can do to encourage this?

Recent years have witnessed a significant increase in the number of people adopting a healthier lifestyle, including eating healthy products and engaging in physical activities. In this essay, I will explain the main reasons behind this trend and recommend potential solutions to encourage and sustain this positive trend. To begin with, being more aware of the negative impacts of unhealthy eating attitudes on health is the first factor contributing to the popularity of this tendency. In fact, people have experienced obesity and other blood diseases from an early age, causing an alert to society. This situation stimulates individuals to choose proper nourishment manners and follow healthier eating habits. For example, a statistical report from Cimigo reveals that Vietnamese people start focusing on their health by eating healthy food and changing their cooking styles, such as supplementing more vegetables, reducing the amount of sugar in their daily meals and limiting the consumption of oily fried dishes. Another factor is the accessibility and availability of fitness programs. With the booming of the Internet, tons of videos about fitness workouts are available online, encouraging individuals to stay active and fit. For instance, by simply typing the keyword "Cardio Workout", a person can access a wide range of workouts at different levels. To promote this movement further, there are several solutions that governments and individuals can implement. Firstly, despite a rise in awareness of the adverse effects of fast food on health, this type of food is still popular in society, especially among teenagers. Therefore, parents should pay more attention to their children's daily nutrition. This can include setting a limit on the consumption of junk food and spending more time preparing healthier meals for the whole family. Secondly, governments should develop policies to incentivize healthier behaviour, such as collaborating with schools to incorporate more physical lessons into the educational program and promoting nutrition education. These strategies not only encourage young people to stay fit but also help in instilling healthy habits at an early age. In conclusion, increased awareness of the detrimental influences of unhealthy eating habits and the availability of fitness options are two main factors, motivating people to adopt a healthier lifestyle. To encourage this approach, parents should have more control over their kids' nutrition manners and governments should incentivize healthier behaviour.