Some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?.

Nations have drastically looked for what has happened in their areas and some story behind the place that they exist in. To the point of my view, wholistically people are so curious and also conservative about their home. Accordingly, a direct investigation by asking the neighbours and at the same time the Internet, might be practical. There are some reasons why humans care about the history of their houses. First and more importantly, the safety is a convincible proof. To illustrate that, a catastrophe such as an earthquake would kill them, hence, who was the owner of the place or the architecture sounds significant. Secondly, some individuals are superstitious, meanwhile, they will trace the initial sense or destiny of previous residents. For instance, if somebody is killed or divorced, despite having plenty of needs for staying, they probably will relocate. Finally, some types of communities are just extremely enthusiastic about the mystery, subsequently, they could not care less about the rationality of their research, unless to satisfy themselves for fun. On the other side, some paths must be available to find information. Initially, those suggesting the place such as Real estate advisors. Additionally, all the people living in the neighbourhood. Indeed it would be more controversial to find data. Secondly, thanks to technology, the intern is another best option that is not as prevalent as asking directly. In this way, some sites are created. Another option in fact is conditional which is associated with prior inhabitants. However, the majority of the time are not available. To sum up, from the serious to the aimless category, people care about the sense and equally facts that occurred in the past of their home. Nevertheless, finding data could be easier than they expect or much harder due to the evaluation of how the gathered history is pure.