In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think this books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In the last decade, people have become oriented to watching TV shows and reading books about criminal activities, which these kinds of problems are increasing in their societies, and they want to make aware of them to control their children from dangerous or keep their lives in safe side. Although, these programs can be useful for adults, they can have some bad effective on adolescent’s mind. I think it is not a good idea to show or write any scandal activity by details. To commence with, as per the present condition, novel or drama about crime is such a good source of being aware about violation activity, which helps people to learn how care of their youth. For instance, in a live TV press, it was shown that reading season two of “Finding The Original Guilty” has helped a police officer to understand who was the leader of steeling team of Central Bank. On the other hand, it would not be suitable for youth and young individuals, because it might change their mind and make them excited to do unpleasant things such as picking, while they are in their important period of their growing up time and should learn how to be a useful citizen. However, it would be better to make limited them to watching or reading by their age. In conclusion, although knowing about criminal happening in the country or all over the world would by TV drama, magazine, book and other things, help nations to mitigate the fraud and infraction, it might not be pleasant for young or maybe encourage them to do dangerous functions. I strongly believe that they should be restricted by the age and not to be allowed to show details for all people.