In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.In the future all cars,buses and trucks wil

In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.Rapid growth of technology becoming driverless vehicles are reality. Technology has proved that successfull successfully and it is hard to think about driverless vehicles.There are some advantages to driverless vehicles we don' t take care about controls of the vehicles.Some drivers will drive carelessly this leads to accidents.If drivers have any health issues like fever they can' t drive.Passengers will willing to travel long with non-stop drivers can' t because they need to take rest and they want to eat but driverless vehicles will travel non-stop long distance. Although they are some positive aspects,but also some most disadvantages in driverless vehicles. There are many chances to engine malfunction or sensors of driverless vehicles.The most impact on millions of unemployment.Millions of people can lose their jobs this create major fall on economics of the country.The cost will be really high for the vehicles.Some families who facing financial crisis they can' t afford to it.If the car gets out of control may cause disaster. In conclusion,rapid technology have some advantages although on th basis of the unemployment. Disadvantages of driverless vehicles can lose income and challenges to their mental and physical health.