advantage and disadvante of working. more and spend less time at home

A discussion about whether or not spending more time in the office and reducing home time has positive or negative impacts is a controversial one. As the world around us is evolving every day, people are getting busier to move forward with it. While there are some benefits of this, there are some drawbacks as well. First of all, in today's,world it is necessary to work hard in order to survive in this cut-throat competition. To stay ahead then others, people tend to work overtime. Moreover, people who want to achieve successfulness work immeasurably, which leads them towards success. For example, a recent survey showed that most successful people worked almost sixteen hours a day to reach their desired goal. Furthermore, working more can assist one to be perfect and makes a man unmistakable in his work. However, there are several drawbacks to this. For instance, the gap between parents and their children is rising because parents are spending most of their time at work which leaves them with insufficient time to spend with their children. As a result, parents do not have any clues about where their children are getting involved. Moreover, excessive workload leads to psychological distress which can be resulted in stress, anxiety and depression. These problems can cause some physical concerns as well in the long run. To recapitulate, working more can lead to physical, mental and family problems, while the positive side of this is that, it can help a person to reach success with perfection.