Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue,but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Many individuals think that using the tourism industry to make money can destroy tradition because of the difference in the culture while others believe that it is the only solution to saving traditional values. This essay agrees with the second statement and will discuss both views. To start with, first and foremost,most of the countries around the world are keeping their civilisation limited to exhibition centres and museums. However, while travelling people see superficial art,crafts and other ornamental things. For example,Pakistan is famous for it is traditional clothes worldwide but, at present, due to modernisation,many people over there are forgetting about their actual origin and representing a different picture of Western culture in front of the World. Although it is better to earn money, on the other hand,they are reflecting their traditional importance. However,there are those that believe the contrary,a number of the community say that by travelling,the customs of differentiations can be protected in terms of their moral values. For instance,Turkey is famous for it is historical places and there is no drastic change in the living style of their people. Thus,reflects their cultural values in an ethical way. However,humanoids around the globe are usually impressed when they see no difference between the past and the present. To conclude,travelling can weaken a country's culture however it has many benefits to preserve the customs.In my opinion,tourism is quite good for tradition because it represents the country's image and brings them into the World.