Some people believe that hospitals should spend money on equipment. Others think it would be better to spend money hiring doctors and nurses. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that there are many people who prefer to let hospitals spend their money on equipment but also, there are folks who prefer having good doctors. While it is a commonly held belief that there are people who want to have better equipment than before, there is also an argument that some humans want to have a good cast in the hospital. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, there are many people from different countries who prefer to have significant tools in hospitals. In other words, they do not want to see bad results because of the bad tools. In addition, that is why many people complain about having bad tools in the hospitals because they do not see perfect results. For example, in many hospitals in Dammam city, we can see that no one of them has good tools, every customer complains about something wrong the doctors do it. On the other hand, maybe you have good tools but not good doctors. It is also possible to say that, if you give the worst doctor in the world the best tools he will not do anything good because he do not have the experience. Moreover, many people travel to other countries just to see good doctors. For example, Cambridge University did a study about how many people travel from Saudi Arabia to Turkey to meet good doctors, they found that 75% of them pay just to see good doctors. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it is important to have good doctors everywhere because they are able to work in any difficult situation.