Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it used to earn tourist revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Certainly, the ability is the backbone for one's, lifestyle and the kind of values they are going reflect in future. There are individuals who consider travel as a threat to their ability, whereas other people believe that travel is the only way of saving their traditions and values for future generations. However, touristry could be important in some aspects and can even have a negative impact on cultural values. First of all, earning travel revenue will make the value of culture lower. And many communities in every country may not usually go to touristy to visit and sightseeing because of it cost and for the business of souvenirs. For,example the house of Alexander, which was a tourist and because of the revenue, is newer and not like the original. So it looks fake, that tourists change everything and lose its natural ancient town. Nonetheless, touristry has its own negative effects on one's ability, firstly increased sightseeing could lead to loss of traditional values of a community. In addition, this movement often leads to miscommunication between the tourist and the native nation of that rustic. Moreover, navigation can also harm the environment because nowadays, folk like to visit wildlife safari which has led to disturbance in the life cycle of the environment. By my side, I think touristry is the only way of protecting culture. So most cultures are used for growing finance from there to now is almost 100 years In conclusion, has both positive as well as negative aspects of its own, but in my view, tourism could be considered a good medium for generating revenue and conserving one's cultural values.