Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Culture culture is one of the most important mental values of each country all over the world, therefore, how to protect it is the question that needs to be answered on its own. While many people believe that culture will be deteriorated by the commercial activities of the tourism industry, I personally think that tourism makes significant contributions to preserving it. On the one hand, a number of people are concerned that cultural values will be eroded if they are used to make money. The reason for this is that exhibits seem to be ruined more easily by human impacts. For example, 100-year-old statues displayed in a museum may be touched and physically affected by a number of visitor flocks, which could make them destroyed gradually. Furthermore, many tourism companies, today, pay more attention to building luxury and new buildings such as a range of modern resorts and sparkling hotel systems in order to attract more visitors. On the other hand, the tourism sector is a great tool that the government can rely on to prevent their cultural values from deteriorating. Firstly, enterprises in the tourism industry have enough necessary resources and abilities to maintain the original condition of heritage. It is obvious that national heritages need to be conserved properly by professionals. Secondly, tourism plays a vital role in advertising the cultural values of a country to not only local people but also overseas ones. In my opinion, we should have enough responsibilities with social life protecting them, encouraging everyone to protect some values in my country, and keep them for a long time. It is a major source of income. In conclusion, although several individuals think that tourism should be responsible for the erosion of the culture.