Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting a culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The current issue of preserving national identity is an issue that all countries are trying to solve. Although there are many opinions that culture will be destroyed due to commercial activities, I personally agree with the other view that tourism has great contributions to preserving culture and popularizing it and making it out all over the world On one hand, many individuals believe that using culture with the goal of making a profit will cause it to degrade. The most common reason is that ancient treasures are easily collected by tourists. It is possible to find treasures from dynasties in Vietnam today that are quite weak and easily attracted by children or unconscious adults. Furthermore, there are modern forms of business that attract young people. than ancient architectural works. The most obvious example is that young people prefer tall buildings to visiting historical sites. On the other hand, there are still many opinions that the commercialization of culture will help it become more popular and gain more attention. First, historical tourist sites will be widely promoted to everyone and will then bring in revenue to maintain their original condition. Even though the Independence Palace was built a long time ago, it still retains its original beauty thanks to the revenue from selling entrance tickets to tourists. Next, selling and wearing traditional costumes is an action that greatly affects the culture of a person. Korea, Japan, China, and Vietnam all have traditional costumes that are known to the world thanks to their commercialization and have succeeded in preserving them. In conclusion, although there are many conflicting opinions about using culture for business. I completely agree with developing a culture that supports business.