Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Culture is the mirror of the country It can indicate the way to live in that nation. Citizens have different sights about tourism business protecting or having negative impacts on civilization which is growing for tourism. From my standpoint, although it can cause some pessimistic effects on our culture it offers more advantages in another view. To begin with, there is a strong argument that tourism is demolishing culture just due to the profit. The first objective which we can not ignore is tourists from other places. Cultural heritages are icons for the country, however, some people do not have good awareness. For instance, travellers even have irresponsible behaviours such as littering, drawing or causing harm to objects. In terms of the nation, to efforts to demand of traveller, food and festivals held a lot of in every single place and it can attract tourists, then cause damage to the unique of culture. Moreover, profit from that has made people not taking it seriously. In contrast, it is undeniable that the touristry industry brings many positive impacts on culture. When the tourists visit anywhere, they will learn and know more about the history, and customs and discover specialities. After the journey, they can tell others about that country or their experience at that destination. Because of visitor attractions, it can help tourism develop. Furthermore, this way can help to raise the budget of the government, so they can use that money to satisfy necessities for the country. Traversing is becoming to key to maintaining of civilization in that way. In conclusion, it is clear to see the advantages and disadvantages of the tourism industry on civilization. Despite these reasons, I still believe that tourism can help the government to prosper the budget and help the nation’s works.