Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extend do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

School is an essential part of all students and to improve the system educationalists recommend many solutions. International exchange is one of the activities that will benefit students and increase their knowledge. The program itself have many advantages that its disadvantages are outweighed by it. One of the advantages of international exchange is students become more tolerant towards other nationalities and races. In the past, people did not know about other people from different parts of the earth, so when the European saw Asian for the first time they had few fights. However, in 21st century people are treated more equally, and it is better to interact with others from the school. For example, in most universities, nowadays, students can study in different countries for a limited period, and it succeeded. Students have become more friendly with everyone. In conclusion, teenagers need to start to learn about different cultures, nations, and traditions. On the other hand, international exchange can become more burdensome for teens who already struggle with insecurities, hormones, and exams. As the years pass, it is getting harder to study for teenagers. For instance, people in their teens face with insecurities and are bothered with others’ opinions about them. Furthermore, it affects their education and self-esteem. That is why international exchange, which needs patience, time, and strong nerves, cause teenagers have breakouts. All in all, pros of international exchange fully outweigh its cons. Even though it needs many abilities and courage, students will be more tolerated to the different groups of people.