Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members how to be good members of society. Others, however believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals believe that it is the responsibility of parents to educate their offspring to become a real members of civilisation. While other insist that the grooming of youngsters are the sole responsibility of teachers.As far as my opinion is concerned, both have the same significant importance on child nurturing. On the one hand,the believers of the first hypothesis opine that parents are primary role models for their childden. Subsequently, by observing the moral etiquette they try to adopt in their own lives. Furthermore,they are much closer with the parents so they can learned a lot of things of from their life such as etiquette,behaviour with poor peoples, attitude towards bad things. For example, my cousin who always greets their old grandparents whenever they come in their home, according to her, he learned that behaviour from her mother this example shows the significantl infuence on child of their birthgavers. On. the second hand, the opposite of foremost view suggests that academic institutions are righteous place of little ones to mingle with social fabric.Apart from ancestors, child spend of life time in academic institutions by learning varieties things for being liable component of society. For instance, an experiment shows that the students who are good at studies are likely to be vital element of community in upcoming times, in contrast, the learners who are not good at studies can become bad picture of any community. In conclusion, it has been proved both viewpoints have their own fruits.it is a dilemma for everyone to choose any specific viewpoint so, that it is responsibility of both parents and institutions to focus on the life of the younger for become the righteous element for any society.