Advertisements play a major role on TV in market economics. Despite the benefits of such information, many people criticize the role of TV advertising. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is common that advertisements are played in every corner of the world, and no one doubts the role that they play in market economics. However, people still have negative thoughts about it. Considering the economy of society and employment, I disagree with this point. Firstly, the fact that commercials play a vital role on TV in market economics indicates that the employment of communities is guaranteed. To be more specific, various job stations are involved in the production of ads, such as directors, actors and photographers, which provides a lot of job opportunities for citizens to choose. Furthermore, positions are also offered in the promotion of advertising, such as copywriting planner, salesman and so on. As a result, advertisement is not only about advertising but also involves many industries and people working in them. Secondly, the role that commercials play on TV should not be criticized as it promotes the economic development of society. More specifically, the broadcasting of advertisements can encourage more potential consumers to consume, and the more they consume, the more socio-economic growth will occur. Moreover, the competition among commercials can facilitate companies to continuously improve their products and services to attract more customers, which leads to a result that the quality of products will be improved and the cost of it will be reduced. And this can also stimulate the development of the economy. In conclusion, the crucial and positive role that advertisements play on TV in market economics, such as encouraging the economy and creating employment, cannot be ignored. Therefore, the role of ads should not be criticized.