more and more plastic waste has polluted cities, the countryside and oceans. What problems does it cause and what measures can be taken?

Nowadays, people use plactic in there day to day life due to which cities are being polluted as well as the coountryside too. This have become an measures problems for the nation. As a people are using more and more plactic which have polluted cities, the countryside, oceans and also land. Due to, to much pollution it is affecting on the people health. There are so many types of pollution like air pollution, noice pollution, land pollution, air pollution and the main reason is plactic. Hence, It have being easy to use plactic because price friendly but it affect on public health too much. For example, a children are buying plactic to save money but it even affect on health also. There are so many alternative for plactic like a people can use paper bags, clothes bags and there are so many eco-friendly bags which can be use by people and can help people to save people health. If a person is using plactic then he or she should reuse as well as reclcye. For example, a person can use cloth bag when he or she is ging for shopping. However, Plactic is even polliting pollinating countryside because when people go on trip to countryside. Thus, NGOs should give more and more knowledge to a public. To conclude, it can be said then cities, states, countryside, land and oceans are being polluted by plactitc. This have cause so many problem like on people health and much more. By taking some measures by people, community, NGOs and the nations improvement can be made.