Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

Advertisings are becoming the most well-known thing in normal life. These sentences are absolutely true for everything being to help others, and other things to become more popular in the world. In my, however, I partially agree with these phrases. On the one hand, advertisements are beneficial for many individuals at some point which is always helpful to find products on the Internet, and they aid in saving more time by shopping that always has a list of characteristics to choose from quickly and sufficiently such as airpods, smartphones, smartwatches, and generally developing gadgets like software update or the latest version of computer systems, and at the same time, they will not pay for them which dramatically equal to fewer outcomes and debt. In addition, there are not so many people, and everything works to the consumer's wish. On the other hand, all of them seem that not many things are correct since announcements can appear to most children, and activate their desire to consume the broadcast's product, this parent should pay to satisfy their children's wish that is so gorgeous way to kill children's normal feeling. Insist of paying for offsprings desires, adults can investigate the value of money for pupils' future. Despite of good quality of products, there are also artificial advertisements and products to buy as real, and good sort of commodities. In conclusion, in my view, announcements do not always work with advantages, additionally, there are several drawbacks for individuals. In most cases, they try to deceive and encourage us to pay for their product.