some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country.

Some people believe that well-experienced workers, such as doctors and engineers, should be regulated to work in the place where they got their educational training. However, others believe they could work where they want to do freely. I do believe that all people have the same right to choose where they want to live and work. It is ubiquitous in many countries that many inhabitants are pursuing their professional training or educational degrees overseas, especially for people who come from undeveloped countries like Indonesia, Thailand, the Philippines, and so on. They commonly wish to find a better quality of education that could give them legal certifications for their future professional work. Although the host country could hire them as professionals like doctors and engineers who are very needed in their social lives, they have to have the same right to determine the best way for them to live. On another view, it would be beneficial when skilled graduates come back to their country to develop their own regions that are still under development since they are more needed than those working in developed countries. Even though working in developed countries provides higher salaries than in the countries where they come from, it could enhance the racist rates when the immigrants have a higher position than the native people. For instance, in the 1900s, South Korean immigrants got some acts of violence from black native people in the USA and committed some bloody accidents in California because they opened some massive stores. In another example, some workers from China in a mining plant in the South East Sulawesi have troubles with the natives since they got higher salaries than those. All in all, I firmly agree that professional people should have the flexibility to find the best choices for them. However, it would be advantageous for them when they want to go back to their home country.