Some poeple believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue , but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture . Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

It is thought that cultivation will be destroyed by tourism. While others are inclined to think that the things travellers can do this help preserve those attitudes. This essay will discuss both views and explain the reason why the latter is considerably right. It can be seen that many myths are modified for commercialisation. In Dong Nai, Nam Cat Tien Nation Park has a negative effect on creature habitats because of the large number of visitors. Moreover,during the peak season, the massive influx of visitors from many places damages cultural heritage sites irreversibly. When visiting some monuments or statues, some sightseer carves their names on rocks for memories as well as cause irreparable damage. Alternatively, the increase in tourism can create sufficient for local communities to support conservation and protection. When selling souvenirs for visitors that money can be invested back in the prevention and encourage the revival of attitude or heritage sites. A clear instance in Hoi An ancient town, one of the most tourist attractions in VietNam is that local people sell conical hats or ceramic products to advertise their folklore. Therefore, it will support the local handicrafts and promote cultural values. From my perspective, I believe tourism plays a crucial part in protection and improvement. The money will encourage inhabitants and the government to upgrade and preserve that heritage and culture. To conclude, both sides have their own positive and negative views. However, I still accept that the advantages that the sightseer industry can contribute to the development of civilization and advertise the culture.