Pollution is becoming a major environmental problem. What are the causes and solutions to solve this problem?

These days, People underestimate about how their daily routine affects the climate but now this argument become the most serious one that everyone must be warned. I strongly believe there is possible for us to change and this essay will illustrate the causes and solutions of this argument. Many think that the habitat is worse day by day because companies and governments do not take care but each individual daily activities are making the world become polluted. An essential point of this is people use multiple types of disposable goods such as plastic wrappers, packaging, and bottles. And, of course, those products need a long period of time to decay. Furthermore, some companies are open to selling low-quality clothes, and customers are following their fashion trend, so the majority of wasting clothes are huge problem. Another point of this matter is people are ignoring world pollution with an excuse as “it is not my business”. There are some possible solutions for individuals to make everything better. Isolating those companies which do not care about the surroundings, or release chemical water into rivers, and oceans. The implication of this is not using those companies’ goods. Additionally, We have the ability to establish an organization that protects the environment or open events that raise others’ awareness of the earth’s health. Each individual could change from using disposable products to long-run stuff, such as metal straws, bringing their own bottles, containers, and bags. To conclude, World pollution is not a local problem, it is a global problem,and everyone must take action to change. It seems hard but it is possible by changing small things in our daily routines.