The leaders or directors of organizations are often elderly people. However some say that young people can also take the lead of organisations or companies. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the majority of leaders of organizations around the world are elder people. Although they have been considered suitable for leading over the past few decades, I totally agree that the youth can certainly perform the same, or even better. This essay is going to discuss whether younger generations could lead a company and be directors or not. There is a significant number of aspects for youngsters about leadership. Firstly, people often claim that, minor people are more likely to get into new markets and help companies reach a higher level of revenue. In fact, this may be obtained only by risking; whereas, older people mostly avoid risks. Secondly, elderlies are more at the verge of facing functional/ physical disorders, so they are not likely to have strong stamina as a 30-year-old person. Thirdly, many believe that an elder leader, who already has children and other family responsibilities, would not be able to totally focus on growing his or her company as a younger one does. On the contrary, it is true that elders can have some benefits too such as; having more experience in the working field or having enough knowledge to keep everything calm while there is a huge trouble.” If you want to have a peaceful working office, you might need an older boss to show some tricks to relax,” said Elon Mask, the founder of Tesla company. In conclusion, even though youngsters may not have adequate experience in leading, they are still capable of being good leaders. In my opinion, I believe they should take the lead of corporations under supervision and mentoring from elders.