Online education training becoming increasingly popular in business world. Discuss advantages and disadvantages in the modern world.

A significant Learning boom can be observed on the internet in the last few decades. Many businesses want to adapt online mode of training their business model to educate their employees. There are plenty of benefit for any business to use and integrate online education However, the following essay will shed light on both benefits and drawbacks. First and foremost, the online mode of education is more cheaper and faster compared to traditional mode of education. A company expert from around the world can share their wisdom to various teams without crossing any geofencing boundaries. Google is currently running cloud-based virtual training program from the United States of America for its employees around the world. In addition to that, for an employee, online tuition provides more flexibility to be on the job and learning new things at the same time. Employee can learn new skill sets while commute to work or having spare time at home without giving away his working hours. Dominos Australia has an online training program for its employees which is accessible around the clock so they can learn new skill set without working on job. On the flip view, online training program should be robust in terms of cyber security. As whenever business share their valuable information over the internet, it is a great threat from the hackers to steal business trade and sell to other competitors. Similarly, businesses cannot afford any downtime regarding internet connectivity as both parties would be losing their precious time. In a nutshell, an online mode of education for employees is a great tool to improve the productivity of existing employees without making any hassle as long as business have a reliable system for delivery and security measures for venerable business information.