More and more plastic waste has polluted cities, the countryside and oceans. What problems does it cause and what measures can be taken?

In this day and age, some studies show that plastic waste has more effects on our lives which is not at the same level effect compared to previous years. In this essay, I will discuss the causes of, and suggest suitable solutions to, the issue. On the other hand, nowadays, our ecosystem is in danger, especially the environment because there are many variety reasons for plastic waste. To begin with, the main cause is the disposable products that people more and more are using disposable goods, for example, bottles. Moreover, those products stay on the earth for a long time and it seems that they need a long period of time to decay. For instance, we are suffering from many different health problems like asthma and difficulty breathing because of air pollution and water pollution, and as a result, the products. On the other hand, there are some possible solutions for individuals to make everything better. Firstly, To start with, the major solution is humans and companies. We have the ability to establish an organization or special place for that, in addition, to opening events to raise the awareness of people for the earth's health. Secondly, another solution, everyone could change from using disposable to long-run stuff for many examples. Thus, the earth will be cleaned and the individual will not complain about any health problems. In conclusion, plastic misuse is not a local problem, but it is a global problem. Furthermore, everyone must take action to change. Also, It means that is not hard to change different small things in our daily routine.