Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy life.

Childhood is the golden age in every human's life. Proponents think that additional liabilities should be given to students after class at academic institutions, while opponents think that is not required. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of the above notion along with my opinion. To embark on, there are several benefits to giving extra accountabilities to young people. Firstly, they will be able to carry out any work as well as they will manage any difficult situations. To be more precise, involving students in household chores will help them to adapt worthy time-management skills. Moreover, scholars will be able to manage any hustle situations. For instance, a student who needs to stay at the hostel when he is at university, would not find it difficult to cook food or clean the room. Secondly, children understand their parents' hard work if they get a chance to be involved in household work. However, doing extra activities after school can make a scholar tired which can drag them from involved in sports. music sessions. enjoying time with peer groups. To illustrate, a child will not get time to play with the same-aged people if assigned any other responsibilities at home by their parents. In addition, it is noted that the academic performance of a child with no responsibilities is higher than that of a younger one with extra liabilities. As far as I am concerned, giving duty to younger people helps them to develop time management and also enhances their adjustability to hard situations. Nevertheless. pushing them to do activities after school may cause them a stressful life. To sum up, additional liability will help the child to manage household activities. Though they manage to handle housework in their future life, they can show a lower study performance.