Today more and more people want things instantly. Why is this? It is positive or negative development?

In the modern era, the requirement of people to available things has increased. Having a lack of time leads to the consequences of these demands. I am going to dispute this phenomenon is negative and affects people patient behaviour. The tendency of accuracy and speed to emphasise society is the root of the time lack between dwellers. Because of founding the disciplined working environment where avoid lateness. For example, in most companies, workers have to be punctual so that they arrive office also finish assignments on time. This punctuality partly decides their salaries and promotions, so they have to save time as much as they can. Moreover, residents tend to spend most of the timeline for working or even entertaining themselves. Therefore, spare time for other relationships is going to be insufficient. Easily to recognize that immediate demands cause profound negative effects on society. Fast services may become the tangibility that is the pressure for service industries. Take fast food restaurants as the prime example, almost all customers find it very uncomfortable that waiters bring the food lately, although they are just disproved few minutes. Furthermore, the hurried minds of traffic participants have been creating a high rate of accidents. Saving hours in commuting is not as essential then safety in transport which usually is ignored by workers during peak hours. To conclude the increased tendency to instant things is caused by the time insufficiency of workers. Hence, this phenomenon may bring lots of drawbacks to social safety and behaviour.