In many societies, unpaid work such as volunteering or internships is becoming increasingly common. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of unpaid work.

In recent times there have become more and more volunteers, because of a lot of competitions. However, volunteers do not take money for their work. In my opinion, in some cases, it is not good, but overall the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. One strong argument in favour of drawbacks is not taking money for their work. In other words, volunteers mostly do difficult activities, and it will be good if managers give volunteers some percentage of the profit. According to the statistics of 2022 year 0 percent of humans took money from volunteering. Consequently, if it continues there might be fewer volunteers in the world. There are several arguments why being a volunteer can be beneficial. Firstly, this is absolutely interesting. This means that being a volunteer can lead to some feelings such as satisfaction. Furthermore, by working in this sphere some people can see famous humans in that sport. For instance, last month Aktau held the World Championship in chess, moreover, there were a lot of famous people such as last year's world champions and so on. Secondly, this is lying in good hotels, eating tasty foods and this kind of thing. Because the government give money to managers, more accurately this money has to be spent on step forwards. Last month’s World Championship can be an argument for this. Volunteers lived in 5 starts hotels and ate in Sweden restaurants for one week. Therefore by being present one can feel and live a lavish life. There were drawbacks and benefits of being an offer one's service. In conclusion, being a volunteer is very interesting,and it can lead to good feelings and of course, memorises.