Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviours. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

All region have their own customs and values. The standard of living of that province is based on their customs and behaviours. Cultural differences in a good manner is the highest challenge for every person. Firstly, exploring is a good way to learn other nations' traditions and historical values. The host bucolic also welcomes other nations' tourists to analyze their own myths. The host society cannot change their policies and regulations for their guest. In my,opinion we should follow the host countries' belief and their myths their own way for a short-term period at least. Moreover, a visit to other lands is not a mandatory thing, the law is never based on a tourist person. Additionally, all nations have various religious viewpoints, mostly the customs also based on their religious circle. For instance, Saudi Arabia is very strict regarding the way of dressing. They have their own policies for wearing cultural dress. Everyone who comes to their province strictly needs to follow this rule. Every province is making rules for its own safety and better economic development. As,tourists we also need to obey this type of obligation to make better relations with society. Finally, the nation focuses on peace life their own circle is valuable, and at the same,time the society can not change their systems based on their guest viewpoint. It is a very difficult point of things. Hence, in,conclusion I would say, it is always good to have all the information about the new advancements in technology and we should use it in the classroom in order to facilitate progress, but it cannot be used as a replacement for teachers in any mean.