Some people say that the best way to improve the overall general health of the public is to offer more sport facilities. Others say that this would have little effect and other measures are necessary to improve public health. Discuss both views.

In the present age. Whether donating to more sports facilities provides more benefits for the public than not giving that much necessary to public health has sparked much debate. Some people assert that it is not that important. Whereas many others argue that general strength improves people overall. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view.  a convincing argument can be made that general strength for nations is highly effective to their present life and future. To start with, general health such as natural sources of food and exercise provides the human body with energy and prevents the body from having strength issues. In other words, the community can live younger and complete their daily tasks and achievements with significant results, Which impacts development in their work and life routine leading to success. Moreover, offering more sports material is a factor in changing society's habits and realising how sport has wonderful results for our own mind and body. therefore, the older community will get less chance of heart attack and will live longer, as a result, body genetics will rise and improve either by pushing to limits or breaking limits. lastly, the best way to improve is to be on a strict path to a healthy life rather than taking off workouts and eating good food.  admittedly, people can have fewer problems in their life. The reason for this is if their daily routine at work or at home where only sitting and facing the computer for any purpose it will harm their body structure and will impact their goals and duties. In summary, I would concede that reducing sports facilities has some issues. despite that, people who attend play activities have a better lifestyle. Overall, I'm convinced that people should play rather than not doing any sports facilities.