The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggestion least one possible solution.

The demographic has inclined enormously throughout the world. This increased the demand for resources to feed. Therefore there is a dire need for this to be addressed and some precautionary methods. To begin with, poverty is one of the main reasons for overpopulation. In underdeveloped countries, there is no proper education system to teach society about the effects of early marriages and their consequences. Thus most people are getting married at a very young age and having kids. For,instance central part of Pakistan has the highest number of child marriages whose age is far below the legal age. With the increase in family size, there will be a necessity to provide food for everyone and it convince them to commit crimes. Thus overpopulation can also increase crime in society. On the other hand developed countries are affected due to this overpopulation. They suffer from providing enough jobs for youngsters with an increased amount of demand. The number of students graduating is way more than the availability of jobs in the job market. The solution for this burgeoning population is to implement strict birth control programs and educate citizens by establishing some educational institutions in backward areas. This can help to increase awareness regarding early marriages, and family control. For example, China has taken several strict measures to control over population and succeeded. In,conclusion both developed and underdeveloped countries have to take measures to avoid issues related to overpopulation. Poverty is the main reason in underdeveloped countries where as providing jobs in developed countries. It is possible by implementing birth control plans.